SaturnFans.com
saturnfans.com - classifieds - forums - webmail

Go Back   SaturnFans.com Forums > Models > Saturn S-Series > S-Series Tech

Old 07-09-2014, 04:25 PM   #1
Acrite3404
Acrite3404 is on a distinguished road

Default PLEASE HELP!!! Code p0107!!!

Ok I'm new to saturns although I work on Hondas and Mazda's..anywho...I have a 2000 Sl2 and I'm getting code p0107 and I've watched Richpins videos and tested the middle green wire and when I've tested the wire sometimes I get a reading of 4.3volts and sometimes it's hard to get a reading at all...so my understanding is to replace the wire...my question is do I need to replace the wire all the way back to the ECM?... Or can I clip the 3 wires and just re-wire them in...also one more thing I tried the can gasket for the egr valve and the car ran perfect when the can piece was in, once I removed the can gasket the code came back and the car stalled on me twice...Thanks again!!..
Acrite3404 is offline   Reply With Quote
SaturnFans.com Sponsored Links
Old 07-09-2014, 05:02 PM   #2
fetchitfido
fetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant futurefetchitfido has a brilliant future

2001 SC2
Default Re: PLEASE HELP!!! Code p0107!!!

Quote: