SaturnFans.com
what's new (beta) - classifieds - forums - photos

Go Back   SaturnFans.com Forums > Models > Saturn L-Series > L-Series Tech
Register FAQ Members List Groups Calendar Chat Room Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-06-2017, 12:27 AM   #1
Dragon88Tango
Dragon88Tango has a spectacular aura aboutDragon88Tango has a spectacular aura aboutDragon88Tango has a spectacular aura about

Default 2005 L300 V6 No crank No start

05 l300 good battery, good alternator, good timing belt

Went tp work on Wednesday and when I got ready to leave, the starter dragged ans then stopped. Now I have no solenoid click, all relays check out, all fuses good, all wiring seems to be ok. I'm a diesel mechanic so ive got the tools bit just not the know how on where to start. I got a starter im going to put in tomorrow but I'd really love to see a starting circut schematic and nuetral safety switch as well.

All lights, horn, alarms, radio, and all other body functions work fine. Don't know ecm location or pcm. Someone give me a sign

REWARD EXCELLENCE!

Add to Dragon88Tango's Reputation
Rate the quality of this post and help Dragon88Tango reputation points. Click the reputation button near the bottom left corner of this message box. Thank you!
Dragon88Tango is offline   Reply With Quote
SaturnFans.com Sponsored Links
Old 10-06-2017, 01:22 AM   #2
fdryer
fdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond repute

2003 L-Series 3.0L Sedan
Default Re: 2005 L300 V6 No crank No start