SaturnFans.com
what's new (beta) - classifieds - forums - photos

Go Back   SaturnFans.com Forums > Models > Saturn S-Series > S-Series Mods
Register FAQ Members List Groups Calendar Chat Room Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

View Poll Results: IS THIS SAFE????
SAFE 0 0%
NOT SAFE 3 100.00%
Voters: 3. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-10-2014, 05:08 PM   #1
georgedee
georgedee is on a distinguished road

2002 SC2
Default Ebay sunroof?????

Only around $400..my sc2 ( think) has no sunroof..i should just be able to buy this thing..gut it..put a hole in my roof and install right?? Anybody ever done this..and im a mechanic so i should be ok..but thats the correct way to go about it right??? Thanks in advance and am lookin foreward to hangin out with yall as this is my first post

REWARD EXCELLENCE!

Add to georgedee's Reputation
Rate the quality of this post and help georgedee reputation points. Click the reputation button near the bottom left corner of this message box. Thank you!
georgedee is offline   Reply With Quote
SaturnFans.com Sponsored Links
Old 11-10-2014, 05:52 PM   #2
OldNuc
OldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant futureOldNuc has a brilliant future

1998 SC2
Default Re: Ebay sunroof?????

eBay auction number would be handy so we all can look. These are usually safe if properly installed

REWARD EXCELLENCE!

Add to OldNuc's Reputation
Rate the quality of this post and help OldNuc reputation points. Click the reputation button near the bottom left corner of this message box. Thank you!
OldNuc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2014, 03:51 PM   #3
georgedee

2002 SC2