SaturnFans.com
what's new (beta) - classifieds - forums - photos

Go Back   SaturnFans.com Forums > Models > Saturn Relay > Relay Tech
Register FAQ Members List Groups Calendar Chat Room Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-13-2013, 05:44 PM   #1
NJShoreSaturn
NJShoreSaturn is on a distinguished road

Default 2006 Saturn Relay AC Drain ~ Saturated Floors Upfront

Howdy folks, I'm a newbie on this site, but have been an avid Saturn owner since 1995.

Upon doing some research, I believed I learned the answer to my soaking wet floors upfront on both the driver & passenger sides. However, trying to locate the drain hose has been fruitless, as I haven't had much luck in finding it. I did lift up the carpets upfront & could actually scoop up water by hand to toss out.

I really want to get this problem resolved, as my wife has a serious mold allergy & mold will develop soon should I not address the problem.

I really don't feel like shelling out $200 for a tech to do it for me, considering i got waffled for $700 last month in replacing all of the rotors & brakes.

Any help in locating the drain plug would be appreciated!

Thanks from LBI New Jersey.

REWARD EXCELLENCE!

Add to NJShoreSaturn's Reputation
Rate the quality of this post and help NJShoreSaturn reputation points. Click the reputation button near the bottom left corner of this message box. Thank you!
NJShoreSaturn is offline   Reply With Quote
SaturnFans.com Sponsored Links
Old 08-14-2013, 12:27 AM   #2
fdryer
fdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond repute

2003 L-Series 3.0L Sedan
Default Re: 2006 Saturn Relay AC Drain ~ Saturated Floors Upfront