SaturnFans.com
what's new (beta) - classifieds - forums - photos

Go Back   SaturnFans.com Forums > Models > Saturn L-Series > L-Series Tech
Register FAQ Members List Groups Calendar Chat Room Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-25-2011, 08:46 PM   #1
JakeJD
JakeJD is on a distinguished road

Default Crazy Throttle Body Noise?

Hi everyone! Its my first time

I have a question. I have a high pitch noise coming from the Throttle body when I have the key in the on position with out the car running... cant start it. Also some random clicking in there.

The code I am getting right now is P0123. The book says Throttle Position?

Also P0222, cant find the code for that.

Anyway, anyone know if this could be causing my car not to start? Lease it happened in my garage.... LOL!

REWARD EXCELLENCE!

Add to JakeJD's Reputation
Rate the quality of this post and help JakeJD reputation points. Click the reputation button near the bottom left corner of this message box. Thank you!
JakeJD is offline   Reply With Quote
SaturnFans.com Sponsored Links
Old 11-25-2011, 10:30 PM   #2
fdryer
fdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond reputefdryer has a reputation beyond repute

2003 L-Series 3.0L Sedan
Default Re: Crazy Throttle Body Noise?

Year might help as well as mileage and any other maintenance done recently.

VCX NANO

REWARD EXCELLENCE!

Add to fdryer's Reputation
Rate the quality of this post and help fdryer reputation points. Click the reputation button near the bottom left corner of this message box. Thank you!
fdryer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 02:20 AM   #3
JakeJD

Quote:
Originally Posted by fdryer View Post