SaturnFans.com
what's new (beta) - classifieds - forums - photos

Go Back   SaturnFans.com Forums > Categories > General Saturn Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Groups Calendar Chat Room Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread

Old 02-17-2001, 06:51 PM   #1
film52
film52 is on a distinguished road

Default Am I being picky or is this just wrong?

Is it because of my job and hobby I expect more? I repair computers and servers for a living. If I repair something it canít be close, the repair has to be exact. After all who wants to save just some of the data? Or use half of memory? When I take a picture the tolerances are very close if I want the picture to pop or to be used for a magazine or book cover, or if I just want to frame it and hang on the wall. For a portfolio only the best will do. Yea, any one can take pictures but I consider myself a craftsman and I have to work at it.